Latest position:
(show on map)

Latitude:
8° 30.0' S
Longitude:
119° 52.5' O
Place:
Labuan Bajo, Flores, Indonesien
Date/Time:
08.12.2018
16:40 UTC+8
Weather report:
from
08.12.2018 16:40 UTC+8
91 °F
Moderate breeze from Southwest

Bluewater Yacht for Sale

Motiva 39 S deck saloon and live-a-board yacht.
Well equipped & ready to go for circumnavigation.

Moya brought the four of us halfway around the world. At the end of our two-year sabbatical we are now selling our bluewater decksaloon yacht, as we are returning to Germany: The steel yacht was built by the danish Boatyard Motiva and the preowners, she was launched 1994. In 2015-17 Moya had a major refit and was fully equipped for long distance sailing. She has proven herself as bluewater yacht on our voyage from Europe through the Atlantic and Pacific to the Indian Ocean. We have been living on board since 2017 and are currently sailing from Indonesia to Malaysia. We are selling the boat with all equipment, many tools and spare parts.

Although a 39ft ship may not seem huge, the decksaloon and the clever design of the yacht offer generous space for living on board with plenty of storage space, ideal for a family or a couple. A total of 6 berths even allowed us as a family of 4 to receive guests on board multiple times.

Moya was re-equipped with bluewater equipment 2015-17 (Watermaker, Windpilot, AIS, Mast Stages, Wind Generator, Solar Panels, Binimi Top, SSB Radio and much more). Together with the generous tanks for water (560l) and diesel (750l) this allows for months of completely self-sufficient cruising our wonderful planet.

The steel yacht with its long keel, the protected rudder, the sea fence, the strong rigging and the installed safety equipment (liferaft, satellite phone, EPRIB, MOB transponder to name only a few) provide a solid, safe home that can easily cope with heavy weather and nasty conditions. A strong anchor windlass, sturdy anchor harness and welded cleats on board allow for safe lying at anchor and in harbor in adverse conditions. With full insulation and 2 independent heating systems, Moya is also equipped for sailing higher latitudes.

Key Features

  • Strong and secure steel yacht built by the danish boatyard Motiva
  • 12 m (39') center cockpit sloop with many safety features, launched 1994
  • Well equipped for bluewater sailing or circumnavigation in major refit 2015-2017
  • Proofed herself vital in whole gale force winds and crossing several oceans
  • Well designed for living on board, deck saloon yacht with second helm inside
  • Strong marinized industry Ford engine with well designed fueling system
  • Lots of storage, spares and tools
  • Sold by second owner, ready to go for voyaging
  • We are living on board since 2017 and will be returning to Germany at the end of our 2 years sabbatical
  • Current location is Indonesia, traveling towards Malaysia

Price

  • 129.000 Euros, including all equipment and features as posted in boat details
  • EU Tax is paid

Continue with the boat details

Letzte Position:
(auf Karte anzeigen)

Breite:
8° 30.0' S
Länge:
119° 52.5' O
Ort:
Labuan Bajo, Flores, Indonesien
Datum/Uhrzeit:
08.12.2018
16:40 UTC+8
Wettermeldung:
vom
08.12.2018 16:40 UTC+8
33 °C
Mäßige Brise aus Südwest

Blauwasseryacht zu verkaufen

Motiva 39 S Decksalon und live-a-board Yacht.
Gut ausgestattet & ready to go für die Weltumsegelung oder Langfahrt.

Wir sind zu viert mit Moya um die halbe Welt gesegelt & verkaufen zum Ende unserer 2-jährigen Elternzeit unsere Decksalonyacht: Motiva 39 DS; Stahl; Erstwasserung 1994. Moya hatte 2015-17 ein großes Refit und wurde voll ausgestattet für die Langfahrt. Sie hat sich als Blauwasseryacht auf unserer Reise von Europa über Atlantik & Pazifik bis in den Indik voll bewährt. Seit 2017 leben wir an Bord, segeln momentan von Indonesien Richtung Malaysia und sind für Übergabeorte offen. Wir verkaufen mit Pött & Pann, vielen Werkzeugen & Ersatzteilen.

Auch wenn ein 39 Fuss Schiff nicht riesig erscheinen mag, ist die Yacht clever designed und bietet dadurch und durch ihren Decksalon mit Innensteuerstand ein grosszügiges Platzangebot zum dauerhaften Leben an Bord mit viel Stauraum, ideal für eine Familie oder ein Paar. Insgesamt 6 Kojen ermöglichen es sogar uns als 4 köpfige Familie, Gäste an Bord zu empfangen.

Moya wurde 2015-17 mit Langfahrt Equipment neu ausgestattet (Wassermacher, Windpilot, AIS, Maststufen, Windgenerator, Solarpanels, Binimi Top, Kurzwellenfunkgerät und vieles mehr). Zusammen mit den großzügigen Tanks für Wasser (560l) und Diesel (750l) ermöglicht dies monatelanges, völlig autarkes bereisen der Weltmeere.

Die Stahlyacht bietet mit ihrem langen Kiel, dem geschütztem Ruder, dem Seezaun, dem starken Rigg und dem installierten Sicherheitsequipment (Rettungsinsel, Satelliten Telefon, EPRIB, MOB Transponder usw.) ein solides, sicheres Zuhause, das ohne Mühe auch mal schweres Wetter wegstecken kann. Eine starke Ankerwinsch, stabiles Ankergeschirr und verschweißte Poller an Bord ermöglichen ein sicheres Liegen vor Anker und im Hafen bei wiedrigen Bedingungen. Durch die Vollisolierung und 2 unabhängigen Heizsysteme ist Moya auch ausgestattet für Fahrten in höhere Breiten.

Key Features

  • Starke und sichere Stahlyacht, die von der dänischen Werft Motiva gebaut wurde
  • 12 m (39 ') Mittelcockpit-Slup mit vielen Sicherheitsfunktionen
  • Erstwasserung 1994, ausgerüstet fürs Blauwassersegeln oder Weltumrundung 2015-2017
  • Monatelanges, völlig autarkes Segeln ist möglich
  • Bewies sich in kräftigem Sturmwind und überquerte mehrere Ozeane
  • Decksalon-Yacht mit zweitem Steuer innen, dadurch großzügiges Raumkonzept und gut gestaltet für das Leben an Bord für eine Familie oder Paar
  • Starker marinisierter Ford-Motor mit durchdachtem Kraftstoffsystem
  • Viel Platz zum Lagern, viele Ersatzteile und Werkzeuge vorhanden
  • Verkauft vom zweiten Besitzer und bereit für die Reise
  • Wir leben seit 2017 an Bord und kehren nach zweijähriger Sabbatzeit nach Deutschland zurück
  • Derzeitiger Standort ist Indonesien und reist nach Malaysia

Preis

  • 129.000 Euros, mit allem Equipment und Elementen wie detailliert in boat details
  • EU versteuert

Continue with the boat details